Weather Icon

Board of Directors

Name Affiliation Term Ends
Julie Smitherman, President, Organization Committee Chair Bradford Real Estate Group 2020
Casie Tate Montevallo Makers 2020
Omar Gutierrez El Agave Bar & Grill 2020
Olivia Barone, Sustainability Committee Chair Sustainability Coordinator - City of Montevallo 2020
Stephanie Shunnarah Montevallo Family Dentistry 2021
Tom Sanders, Secretary UM Michael E. Stephens College of Business 2021
Patricia Honeycutt Dixie Decorations 2021
Cheryl White Team Lehman 2021
Herman Lehman City of Montevallo 2022
Kirk Lightfoot, Design Committee Chair Bicentennial Committee 2022
Ken Jones, Economic Vitality Committee Chair Regions Bank 2022
Sarah Hendren, Treasurer 2022

Ex Officio Members

Courtney Bennett, Executive Director of Montevallo Main Street
Hollie Cost, Ph. D., Mayor of Montevallo
Steve Gilbert, Executive Director of the Montevallo Chamber of Commerce
John Stewart, Ph. D., President of the University of Montevallo
Dee Woodham, Chair of the Montevallo Development Cooperative District

Board Bylaws & Membership Application

Work Plans

Main Street Board Work Plans