Weather Icon

Member Directory

President's Circle Members May 2020
President's Circle Members Phone Website Facebook
Alabama Power 205-226-1742 alabamapower.com fb.com/AlabamaPower
Bradford Real Estate Group 205-665-5556 bradfordrealestategroup.com fb.com/Bradfordonmain
Montevallo Development Cooperative District (MDCD) 205-835-0949 cityofmontevallo.com  
Trustmark National Bank 205-665-2591 trustmark.com/al/montevallo fb.com/TrustmarkBank
University of Montevallo 205-665-6000 montevallo.edu fb.com/UMontevallo
Benefactor Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Ellis, Head, Owens, Justice & Arnold 205-669-6783 wallaceellis.com  
Gallo-Way Services 205-788-4986 gallo-wayservicesinc.com  
Spring Creek Investments       
TURNERBATSON 205-403-6201 turnerbatson.com fb.com/TURNERBATSON
Williford Orman Construction 205-620-0644 williford-orman.com  
Supporter Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Dixie Decorations 800-423-4260 dixiedecorations.com fb.com/DixieDecorations
Lucky Penny Boutique 205-626-8232 luckypennyboutique.com fb.com/luckypennyboutique
The Type Shop 205-665-5818   fb.com/typeshopinc
General Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Adele Nelson - Promotion Committee      
The Art Studio 205-369-2195 artstudiomontevallo.com fb.com/artstudiomontevallo
Blue Phrog Gallery 205-665-3766 bluephroggallery.com fb.com/blue-phrog-gallery
Byars | Wright 205-650-4199 byarswright.com fb.com/byarswrightinsurance
Czeskleba TV Service  205-665-2604 czeskleba-tv-service.com  
DREFIT STUDIO 205-566-6264   fb.com/DREFITStudio
Dr. Tom Sanders   montevallo.edu/college-of-business fb.com/UMbusiness
El Agave 205-665-0035 elagave.com fb.com/El-Agave-Bar-And-Grill
Fotowerks 205-665-9970 fotowerkscustomphotography.com fb.com/fotowerkscustomphotography
Goliath Lending 205-476-8577    fb.com/goliathlending
Happy's Variety Store 205-665-3729 fb.com/ForHisnamesake1
JP Building Company 205-229-2499  jpbuildingcompany.com fb.com/JP-Building-Company
Lelia Mitchell - City Council  205-602-1029    
Montevallo Chamber of Commerce 205-665-1519 montevallocc.com fb.com/montevallochamberofcommerce
Montevallo Realty 205-665-4689 montevallorealty.com fb.com/Montevallo-Realty
Priority Payments 404-281-2283    
S & M Construction 615-586-0709    
Sarah Hogan - Board of Directors      
Team Lehman - KW Realty 205-542-4011  team-lehman.com fb.com/Team-Lehman
University Investments 205-665-2017   fb.com/University-Investments
Non-Profit Members Phone Website Facebook
Falcon Flight 205-238-0183   fb.com/UMfalconflight
Home Based Business Members Phone Website Facebook
Mighty Fine Print Shop 205-914-0019 squareup.com/mighty-fine fb.com/Andrew-Cost-Art
Individual Members
Cheryl White - Promotion Committee
Clay Nordan - Montevallo Historical Society
Courtney Bennett - Executive Director
David Darby
Gay Palmer
John & Jan McKinnon - Design Committee
John Simmer
Karen Kelly - Design Committee
Kirk Lightfoot - Board of Directors
Lynne Fountain
Meg Pepper
Michele Pawlik
Patricia Honeycutt - Board of Directors
Sarah Galloway
Sarah Hendren - Board of Directors
Scott Palmer
Carolyn Garrity - Board of Directors
Olivia Barone - Board of Directors
Herman Lehman - Board of Directors
Maggie Benson 
Tiffany Bunt