Weather Icon

Member Directory

President's Circle Members Phone Website Facebook
Bradford Real Estate Group 205-665-5556
Montevallo Development Cooperative District (MDCD) 205-665-2555  
Trustmark National Bank 205-665-2591
University of Montevallo 205-665-6000
Benefactor Level Members Phone Website Facebook
America's First Federal Credit Union 205-825-7850
Dr. Bobby F. Shunnarah 205-665-2224
Dr. Kathryn R. King - Board of Directors      
Ellis, Head, Owens, Justice & Arnold 205-669-6783  
Gallo-Way Services 205-788-4986  
Kirk Lightfoot - Board of Directors      
Spring Creek Investments       
Supporter Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Blue Phrog Gallery 205-665-3766 
C's Cake & Coffee House   205-476-8833
Dixie Decorations 800-423-4260
Falcon Art Supply 205-665-2237
The Flower Shop 205-665-1232
Keys to the City Community Coaching 205-434-0965
General Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Adele Nelson - Board of Directors 205-665-1519    
Anderson Eye Care 205-665-2020
Byars | Wright 205-650-4199
Cedar Advisory 205-624-4814
Czeskleba TV Service  205-665-2604  
Dr. Tom Sanders
El Agave Bar & Grill 205-665-0035
Goliath Lending 205-476-8577
JP Building Company 205-229-2499
Montevallo Chamber of Commerce 205-665-1519
Montevallo Realty 205-665-4689
Sarah Hogan - Board of Directors 205-665-2555    
Slice Pizza 205-476-8346
Team Lehman - KW Realty 205-542-4011
The Type Shop 205-665-5818
University Investments 205-665-2017
Visibil.IT 205-476-8676
World Finance 205-679-4060
Non-Profit Members Phone Website Facebook
Falcon Flight 205-238-0183
Michael E. Stephens College of Business 205-665-6540
Montevallo First Baptist Church 205-665-2566
Home Based Business Members Phone Website Facebook
Individual Members
Barbara Milstead
Calvin Meadows - Promotion Committee
Cheryl White - Board of Directors
Clay Nordan - Board of Directors

Courtney Bennett - Executive Director 

Deeleen Baker - Design Committee
Dessilyn Chappell - Promotion Committee
Emily Pendleton
Gay Palmer
Happy Smith - Board of Directors
Herb Milstead
Jackie Chappell - Board of Directors
Jennifer Toliver - Board of Directors
John & Jan McKinnon - Design Committee
Karen Kelly - Design Committee
Ken Jones - Board of Directors
Kyle Dunklin
Lelia Mitchell - City Council 
Lynne Fountain
Marilynn Donoho
Melinda B. Nix
Michael Miller
Michele Pawlik
Patricia Honeycutt - Board of Directors
Sarah Galloway
Sarah Hendren
Scott Palmer
Tiffany Bunt
Tina Smith
Undrae Lilly & Mary Smith