Weather Icon

Member Directory

President's Circle Members Phone Website Facebook
America's First Federal Credit Union 205-825-7850 amfirst.org fb.com/AmFirst
Bradford Real Estate Group 205-665-5556 bradfordrealestategroup.com fb.com/Bradfordonmain
Montevallo Development Cooperative District (MDCD) 205-665-2555 cityofmontevallo.com  
Trustmark National Bank 205-665-2591 trustmark.com/al/montevallo fb.com/TrustmarkBank
University of Montevallo 205-665-6000 montevallo.edu fb.com/UMontevallo
Benefactor Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Dr. Kathryn R. King      
Ellis, Head, Owens, Justice & Arnold 205-669-6783 wallaceellis.com  
Gallo-Way Services 205-788-4986 gallo-wayservicesinc.com  
Spring Creek Investments       
Williford Orman Construction 205-620-0644 williford-orman.com  
Supporter Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Blue Phrog Gallery 205-665-3766 bluephroggallery.com fb.com/Blue-Phrog-Gallery 
C's Cake & Coffee House   205-476-8833   fb.com/CsCakeAndCoffeeHouse
Dixie Decorations 800-423-4260 dixiedecorations.com fb.com/DixieDecorations
Falcon Art Supply 205-665-2237  falconartsupply.com fb.com/FalconArtSupply
Keys to the City Community Coaching 205-434-0965 keystothecity.co fb.com/KeysToTheCity
General Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Adele Nelson - Promotion Committee 205-665-1519    
Anderson Eye Care 205-665-2020  andersoneyecarepro.com  fb.com/MichaelAndersonEyeCare
Byars | Wright 205-650-4199 byarswright.com fb.com/ByarsWrightInsurance
Cedar Advisory 205-624-4814  cedaradvisoryservices.com fb.com/CedarAdvisory
Czeskleba TV Service  205-665-2604 czeskleba-tv-service.com  
Dr. Tom Sanders   montevallo.edu/college-of-business fb.com/UMbusiness
El Agave Bar & Grill 205-665-0035  elagave.e-tab.com/elagave  fb.com/ElAgave
The Flower Shop 205-665-1232  theflowershopmontevallo.com fb.com/FlowerShopMontevallo
Goliath Lending 205-476-8577    fb.com/GoliathLending
JP Building Company 205-229-2499  jpbuildingcompany.com fb.com/JP-Building-Company
Montevallo Chamber of Commerce 205-665-1519 montevallocc.com fb.com/MontevalloChamberofCommerce
Montevallo Realty 205-665-4689 montevallorealty.com fb.com/Montevallo-Realty
Sarah Hogan - Board of Directors 205-665-2555    
Strand Coffeehouse 205-476-8522 strandcoffeehouse.com fb.com/StrandCoffeehouse
Team Lehman - KW Realty 205-542-4011  team-lehman.com fb.com/Team-Lehman
The Type Shop 205-665-5818 fb.com/TypeShopInc
University Investments 205-665-2017   fb.com/University-Investments
Visibil.IT 205-476-8676 visibil.it fb.com/www.Visibil.IT
Non-Profit Members Phone Website Facebook
Falcon Flight 205-238-0183 shelbyed.k12.al.us fb.com/UMfalconflight
Michael E. Stephens College of Business 205-665-6540 montevallo.edu  fb.com/UMBusiness
Montevallo First Baptist Church 205-665-2566  montevallofbc.com fb.com/TheConnectingPlace
Provenance Church 402-401-0828  provenancechurch.com fb.com/ProvenanceChurch
Home Based Business Members Phone Website Facebook
Individual Members
Barbara Milstead
Calvin Meadows - Promotion Committee
Cheryl White - Board of Directors
Clay Nordan - Board of Directors
Courtney Bennett - Executive Director
Emily Pendleton
Gay Palmer
Herb Milstead
Jackie Chappell - Board of Directors
James Walker
John & Jan McKinnon - Design Committee
Karen Kelly - Design Committee
Ken Jones - Board of Directors
Kirk Lightfoot - Board of Directors
Kyle Dunklin
Lelia Mitchell - City Council 
Lynne Fountain
Michele Pawlik
Omar Gutierrez
Patricia Honeycutt - Board of Directors
Sarah Galloway
Sarah Hendren - Board of Directors
Scott Palmer
Tiffany Bunt
Tina Smith
Undrae Lilly & Mary Smith